Skip Navigation

Lincoln Prep Athletics

Home of the Lightning

Menu

Lincoln Prep Athletics

Home of the Lightning

Lincoln Prep Athletics

Home of the Lightning

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 1 month ago @ 2:56PM

Winter Practice Information/Coach Contact

WINTER PRACTICE SCHEDULES

High School practices begin the week of Oct. 31st

Middle School practices begin the week of Nov. 7th

High School games begin the week of Nov. 16th (Basketball) and Nov. 21st (Soccer)

Middle School games begin the week of Nov. 28th

Winter Sport Registration DEADLINE is Oct. 31st.  Register and download your AIA Physical on the Lincoln Athletics website: www.greatheartslincolnathletics.org

HIGH SCHOOL

Boys Basketball – Coach Aaron Foshie: afoshie@lincolnprep.org, Asst. Coach Kevin Israel and Joey Pupillo

Monday & Friday – 5:30pm-7:30pm

Tuesday & Thursday – 3:30pm-5:30pm

Saturday – 8:00am-10:00am

 

Girls Basketball – Coach Andy Krebs: akrebs2323@gmail.com & IN NEED OF ASSISTANT, JV COACH

Monday & Friday – 3:30pm-5:30pm

Tuesday & Thursday – 5:30pm-7:30pm

Saturday – 10:00am-12:00pm

 

Boys Soccer – Coach Rassen Acharya: racharya@lincolnprep.org, Asst. Coach Izzy Nevarez & Jason Minnick

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday – 5:00pm-7:00pm

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Boys Soccer – Coach Nathan Frumkin: nfrumkin@lincolnprep.org & IN NEED OF ASSISTANT/B TEAM COACH

Tuesday & Thursday – 3:30pm-5:00pm

Wednesday or additional day TBD

 

Girls Soccer – Coach Sammy High: phigh@archwaylincoln.org & IN NEED OF ASSISTANT/B TEAM COACH

Monday & Friday – 3:30pm-5:00pm

Wednesday or additional day TBD

 

Baseball – Coach Thomas Farley: tfarley@lincolnprep.org & IN NEED OF ASSISTANT/B TEAM COACH

Monday & Friday – 4:00pm-5:30pm (off-site field locations will vary)

Wednesday or additional day TBD

 

Softball – Coach Michelle Slack: coachmichellelp@gmail.com & Assistant Coach Karly Barksdale: kbarksdale@archwaylincoln.org

Monday & Friday – 4:00pm-5:30pm (off-site field locations will vary)

Wednesday or additional day TBD

View all Announcements & Events

https://greatheartslincolnathletics.org